Mortgage Loan Originators

First Central Savings Bank’s Mortgage Loan Originators Registered with NMLS:

Name

NMLS ID

Business Phone

Email

Ka Yee Chan  

1696871

(716) 313-2317        

echan@myfcsb.com

Xiu Dong           

1523055      

(716) 256-2779        

edong@myfcsb.com

Johnny Huynh                        

1234776      

(716) 800-3124        

jhuynh@myfcsb.com

Lingqian Chen  

1904608      

(716) 302-4064        

lchen@myfcsb.com

Xin Chen                                

1952951      

(716) 235-5813        

xchen@myfcsb.com

William Grieb   

1954203      

(716) 302-4038        

wgrieb@myfcsb.com

Tianyu Zhou      

1954212      

(516) 399-7875        

ezhou@myfcsb.com

Michelle Socias                     

1137589      

(716) 402-4914        

msocias@myfcsb.com

Robert Marrali                      

1026306      

(716) 402-1307        

rmarrali@myfcsb.com

Kenneth Sapanski                  

1026305      

(516) 399-6029        

ksapanski@myfcsb.com

Michael Bellissimo                

1696381      

(516) 399-6021        

mbellissimo@myfcsb.com

Online Poll

How do you like our website?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...