Mortgage Loan Originators

First Central Savings Bank’s Mortgage Loan Originators Registered with NMLS:

Name NMLS ID Business Phone Email
Ka Yee (Ella) Chan 1696871 (716) 313-2317 echan@myfcsb.com
Xiu (Emma) Dong 1523055 (716) 256-2779 edong@myfcsb.com
Johnny Huynh 1234776 (716) 800-3124 jhuynh@myfcsb.com
Nicholas Tavantzis   902515 (716) 587-7048 ntavantzis@myfcsb.com
Xin Chen 1952951 (716) 235-5813 xchen@myfcsb.com
Luke Iandoli 2186783 (716) 803-6978 liandoli@myfcsb.com
Theodore Avgerinos 2185333 (716) 302-4038 tavgerinos@myfcsb.com
Michelle Socias 1137589 (716) 402-4914 msocias@myfcsb.com
Robert Marrali 1026306 (716) 402-1307 rmarrali@myfcsb.com
Kenneth Sapanski 1026305 (516) 399-6029 ksapanski@myfcsb.com
Michael Bellissimo 1696381 (516) 399-6021 mbellissimo@myfcsb.com
Colleen Sweezey 2086698 (716) 989-0723 csweezey@myfcsb.com

 

Antonio Graziosi 2086707 (716) 256-3694 agraziosi@myfcsb.com

 

Online Poll

How do you like our website?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...